top of page
Specialty Coffee Association (SCA)
Coffee Skills Program (CSP)

Specialty Coffee Association (SCA) Certificate Programs are built on decades of knowledge, research, and real-world experience designed to help you create a successful career in the coffee industry. SCA certifications are internationally recognized and sought out by employers around the world, making your resumé stand out.

The Coffee Skills Program consists of five different modules and one introductory course. The five specialist modules are Barista Skills, Brewing, Green Coffee, Roasting and Sensory Skills. These are offered at three different course levels

In addition to the certificate earned by successfully completing a course, learners can also achieve the SCA Coffee Skills Diploma. Each CSP course has a level-based point value. Once a learner has achieved 100 points within the CSP program, they are eligible to apply for the SCA Coffee Skills Diploma.

Please do not hesitate to contact us for any enquiry.

  • Instagram
  • Facebook

© 2022 by Coffvengers Coffee Roastery

All Rights Reserved

bottom of page